Contact

Heeft u een vraag stuur dan een mailtje naar een van de onderstaande mailadressen.

Bestuur Franciscus Parochie i.o. Naam Emailadres
Voorzitter Pastoor George Paimpillil geopallil@ziggo.nl
 Vice-Voorzitter Vacant  
     
Beheerscommissie Engelmundus Driehuis    
Voorzitter John Vink j.g.vink@hetnet.nl
Financieel beheerder Peter Bohnenn pj@bohnenn.nl
Financieel Administratief Anja de Wit franciscus.delta@gmail.com
Werkgroepen Magda Witte magwitte@hotmail.com
Contacten Jan Pieter van Os vanos.mulder@ziggo.nl
 
Werkgroepen    
Liturgie Joisain Ninaber joisain@live.com
Koster Wim WilmsFloet hennywilmsfloet@hotmail.com
Lectoren Magda Witte magwitte@hotmail.com
Afscheidsliturgie Joisain Ninaber joisain@live.com
(uitvaart en avondwake)
Koren Hinke Hillege a.hillege@planet.nl
Wijkcontactpersonen Truus Korthouwer b.korthouwer@ziggo.nl
FranciscusMagazine Jan Pieter van Os vanos.mulder@ziggo.nl
MOV Bernadette Siskens bernadette@siskens.demon.nl
Archiefgroep Peter van Son pgjvson2@gmail.com
Lourdesgroep Ton Joosten a.m.joosten@quicknet.nl